Claire Richards BROKER . REALTOR

A. Broker, 5 Star Realtor, Hall of Fame


 A network of independent Professionals that work with the Claire Richards Real Estate Team,

 who consistently perform at the highest level and at a most reasonable rate.

 

Attorneys (Real Estate):  

Don Turner Esq (Unruh, Turner &Fox) - 610.692.1371 -  dturner@utbf.com

Jim Tupitza Esq (Tupitza Law) - 610.696.2600 -  Jim@TupitzaLaw.com

 

Architect:

Jeff Lenehan RA - 484.620.0441 - lenehanjeff@yahoo.com  

 

Carpet Cleaning:

Miller's ChemDry - 610.678.9900 - www.cdbythemillers.com

 

Electrician: 
        Jeremy Mueller (Electric Plus) - 484.459.4940 - jeremy@electricalplus.net

 

House Inspection: 

Ken & Kristin Shutter (Key Inspections) - 610.917.9929 - Key99@verizon.net

 

HVAC: 

Summers and Zims - 610.593.5129 - www.sumzim.com

 

Insurance:

Tom French (State Farm) - 610.725.8700 - Tom@ThomasCFrench.com

 

Mortgage Lender: 

Christopher Pappa (Excel Mortgage) - 610.647.5454 - CJPappa@ExcelMortgageYSA.com

 

Painter:

Bob Batt - 610-254-9309 -  battbrood@comcast.net

 

Repairs:

Rosemary Sullivan - 610.329.4970 - Rosemary.Sullivan@rocketmail.com

 

Staging:

Dasha Alexander - 215.704.2317 - AexanderDasha@me.com 

 

Title:

Laura McLaughlin (Icon Land Transfer) - 610-363-7757 - Laura@IconLandTransfer.com